Month: March 2008

  • Sup Ya'll


    Well Life is ok for me, its a little ruff right now, but thats life n the hard times make us stronger, so we just gotta keep going n with Gods help we'll get through. Well my rent just got back fom being overseas for 6 months, so it different havin them around again, but its good. I got another gf now. Her name is Colleen. Alot has changed in my life recently, n I reliezed that the girl that i was with Maria, wasn't the kinda girl that I want in my life. But Colleen is, she's a good christian girl, who has challenged me to look at my life, and its made me think alot, And theres alot of things that I need to improve and change in my life. So its a work in progress, n not always easy, so ur prayers would be appriciated. Well that all for now.

  • Me and Maria are no more, we broke up.  Now im talkin to someone else. lol Im so bad lol.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories